WOW, Thanks for the props Relovedmag.co.uk

Reloved’s Upcycling Blogs of 2014 – the 20 best upcycling blogs this year

image

I am super humbled by the mention in the recent article that was posted by relovedmag.co.uk (18th of Nov). Truly, I’m *blushing* to be on any list of 20 best upcycling blogs of 2014, let alone one based in the UK. Thank you so much.

I had no idea about the article until I discovered traffic coming through in my stats page and decided to follow it. I would do a cart-wheel if I wasn’t preggo right now, so I will just have to do a little dance instead.

Click on the picture below to be redirected to the article and check out the rest of the list, I am so humbled to be amongst some really great blogs. 😀

image

One thought on “WOW, Thanks for the props Relovedmag.co.uk

Comments are closed.