SHOP – open for business

I opened a SHOP!!!!!! wwwwHHHHAAAAAAaaaaaatttttttt?? true story!

Bet you didn’t see this day ever becoming a reality….. Haha, It took me by surprise as well. I just woke up and thought the wind was blowing in a good direction and the day FELT right.

excited

So, here we go on a new adventure! I am nothing if not spontaneous, right?

Yes, I have opened a shop on the platform of FELT. They are a special site showcasing NZ Indie designers to sell their artisan and amazing products. Click the link below to open my shop in a new window….. Check it out. I will also update my ‘ABOUT’ and header menu of this blog with a link.

feltbutton03feltbutton03feltbutton03

Currently I am looking into International shipping options to make sure I offer my international customers the best, reliable and most affordable shipping choice.

So, what that means is that I am only able to furnish New Zealand orders at present…..

Don’t dispair, I will keep you updated on the posting status right here on this blog. Check back soon. Or message me to ‘HURRY UP’ and tell me where you are in the world so I can get your country on the list of destinations for pricing.

loading

What is on offer on this shop of mine?

Lets get the introductions out-of-the-way first. My shop is named:

SALT

“A quirky, less than ordinary space with a wondrous array of special little things”.

 

Can be found at salt.felt.co.nz OR I also have a shop window on the Pepperbox Couture Facebook Page.

Usual online shopping gadgetry is available on the salt site. To access the shop from the facebook page press the ‘shop now button’ and the shop platform will open in a new tab or you will be redirected. Payment is accepted by paypal transfer or credit card to paypal. Shipping prices are stated in the listing as is all of the details you may need to know before you adopt.

Soft Toy Brand ‘HONEST’.

I have developed an introduction brand called HONEST which produces stylish, well crafted soft toys made of honest materials. I have lovingly created all of the patterns for all of the HONEST range.  Each piece has recycled and new components and are all hand finished.

This is Mr Fox

img_6700

He is partially recycled – for the good of the earth, and partially new for the good of your little ones. He is available in a range of colours. The Grey one has sold, but I can take back orders.

THE RECYCLED BITS
* The retro outer shell is made from woollen blankets and can be backed with printed cotton.

THE NEW BITS
* the pattern 100% designed by Peppermia of Pepperbox Couture
* felt – hand stitched – appliqué features
* a sweet little wooden button.
* 100% polyester batting firm innards

DIMENSIONS
Size: 27cm Height x 15cm Wide x 14cm Depth
Weight: 141.7 Grams

This is Slothy

img_6714

This sweet little toy hugs and swings from stuff by its limbs… Just like a real Sloth!!

He/she is partially recycled – for the good of the earth, and partially new for the good of your little ones.

THE RECYCLED BITS
* The retro outer shell is made from woollen blanket and dazzling printed cotton backing.

THE NEW BITS
* the pattern 100% designed by Peppermia of Pepperbox Couture
* felt – hand stitched – appliqué features
* 2 sweet little wooden button eyes.
* 100% polyester batting firm innards

DIMENSIONS
Size: 25cm High x 15cm Wide x 7cm Depth
Weight: 85.05 Grams

P.S. I can also take orders for a customised design. Ie. colours, materials. Just message me if you would like to discuss.

 

Save

One thought on “SHOP – open for business

Comments are closed.