SPRING CLEAN… new look, re-organised and sparkly clean

NEW 2Hi All,

Just a quick post to let you know I have [finally] delivered on my promise of sorting out my categories and giving my blog a bit of a spring clean!

I have also added a new header image, something a little retro to lighten up the page.

You’ll find I have updated the menu categories and refined the menu options so you can navigate them with ease.

Please don’t fret, I have not deleted any posts,  I just did a reshuffle of where they live.

If you find yourself stuck in using the menu, there is also a search box on the right hand column.

Try it out – search for ‘Tattoo’ and it should come up with a post I’ve filed in ‘Artwork’ and you can also locate it in the ‘Design Book’.

Basic rules are:

  • Anything I’ve made will be in the ‘Design Book’ and sub folders.
  • Any posts on reviews, artist inspiration, art/craft movements or designer inspiration will be in either ‘Patterns and Projects’ and/or the ‘Designer Inspiration’ folders.

Let me know what you think, and if you have any trouble with any of the links let me know.

P x

 

NEW

4 thoughts on “SPRING CLEAN… new look, re-organised and sparkly clean

Please leave a Reply. I'm also happy to answer any questions you may have.

