Stuck in a perpetual design phase that is yet to produce tangible products…. Ugh

Although recent posts have been few and far between, I can assure you – I have been very busy behind the scenes.

I invested in an iPad for my project management studies except I found It much more useful for designing my next home projects… Which sounds great right? Except I find my brain is overwhelmed with, what I can only explain as the reverse of a creativity block. I spend 99% of my time capturing ideas, sketching, developing concept drawings, researching materials and there is no time left for producing the products….. Sometimes all the planning and analysing gets so complicated I end up talking myself out of the project completely.

So, whilst I work through some of those issues and get my process back on track; here are a few of my working drawings…

I use the following iPad apps for my design work.
Paper by FiftyThree
Inkflow by Qrayon
Morpholio Trace Morpholio Apps

20130929-135105.jpg

20130929-135122.jpg

20130929-135133.jpg

20130929-135217.jpg

20130929-135232.jpg

3 thoughts on “Stuck in a perpetual design phase that is yet to produce tangible products…. Ugh

Please leave a Reply. I'm also happy to answer any questions you may have.

